League Management Committee

Season 2019/20

Here is your League Management Committee. Please don't telephone committee members after 8:00pm. Thank you.

League Management Committee

Position Name Phone Email
Chair * Shaun Bivens ‭TBA‬ chair@cwyl.uk
League Secretary Derrick May ‭07882 219226‬ secretary@cwyl.uk
League Treasurer Jackie James ‭07790 146934‬ treasurer@cwyl.uk
Asst League Treasurer Erica Challis ‭07881 824074‬ treasurer@cwyl.uk
League Welfare Officer Jane Connolly ‭07702 829313‬ welfare@cwyl.uk
Player Registration Secretary ** Danielle Bivens ‭07724 852358‬ playerregistration@cwyl.uk
League Referee Secretary Kevin May ‭07415 877594‬ referee@cwyl.uk
Trophy Secretary Suki Burai ‭07740 983070‬ suki@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U9 and U10) Mark Grimes ‭TBA‬ mark@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U11 and U12) Chris Milburn ‭TBA‬ chris@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U13 and U14) Dave Jones ‭TBA‬ dave@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U15 and U16) Andrew Stickley ‭TBA‬ andy@cwyl.uk

* Shaun Bivens is also the U18 Age Group Secretary

** Danielle Bivens is also the U7 & U8 Age Group Secretary