League Management Committee

Season 2018/19

Here is your League Management Committee. Please don't telephone committee members after 8:00pm. Thank you.


League Management Committee

Position Name Phone Email
Chair Dave Moore ‭07850 945330‬ chair@cwyl.uk
League Secretary Derrick May ‭07882 219226‬ secretary@cwyl.uk
Vice Chair Michelle Horsley ‭07802 983139‬ vicechair@cwyl.uk
Asst League Secretary * Adrian Flynn 07973 240046 adrian@cwyl.uk
League Treasurer Erica Challis ‭07881 824074‬ treasurer@cwyl.uk
League Welfare Officer Jane Connolly ‭07702 829313‬ welfare@cwyl.uk
League Referee Secretary Kevin May ‭07415 877594‬ referee@cwyl.uk
Player Registration Secretary Danielle Bivens ‭07724 852358‬ playerregistration@cwyl.uk
League Respect Secretary Lesley Proctor   respect@cwyl.uk
Cup Final Secretary Dale Horsley   cupfinal@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U9/U13) Shaun Bivens ‭07736 562087‬ shaun@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U10/U14/U15) Suki Burai ‭07740 983070‬ suki@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U11/U12) Dave Crosbie ‭07873 464256‬ d.crosbie@cwyl.uk
Age Group Secretary (U16/U17/U18) Jackie James ‭07790 146934‬ jackie@cwyl.uk

* Adrian Flynn is also the U7 & U8 Age Group Secretary & League IT Officer

Top